Common Questions

Do I need to signup for a payment processor to be eligible to use your service?
You need to be registered and activated with the payment gateways/processors we support to be able to use our service. If you already have an account with them then you can use your existing account and do not need to signup again.

Which payment processors do you currently support?
The list of supported payment processors for your region is available on this page.

I have a user account with a payment processor that you have not listed. Can you add it to your service so I can use it?
We are keenly watching the developments in the digital payments space and if there is a popular need to introduce more payment processors we will definitely do so. In the meantime don't forget to subscribe to our browser notifications, or view our posts to stay updated.

How much will it cost me to use the payMyPage (pMP) service?
You can signup for free. As soon as you signup you will be signed up to the free TRIAL plan to try all features on upto 3 payment pages for upto 14 days. After the first 14 days you will be auto-migrated to the forever-free LITE plan which you can continue to use for as long as you need. You only need to upgrade to the paid PRO plan if you need to remove limits and unlock all features. To know more visit this page.

Does your PRO plan service fee include payment gateway/processor charges?
No. The PRO plan fee is only for premium pMP features without limits. Payment gateway/processor fee is for payment gateway services and is always separately billed to you by your payment gateway/processor.

How do I refund a payment I received using your system?
We help you collect one-time payments from visitors/buyers by integrating your payment processor options on a single page. We do not process the payments ourselves. To refund a payment you have to login to your account on the respective payment gateway/processor's website, locate the transaction, and grant the refund to your buyer.

My PRO plan has expired. Can I upgrade again?
After PRO plan expiry your user account is migrated to the LITE plan automatically. You can then choose to upgrade to the PRO plan again at any time with a fresh subscription.

I want to discontinue using the service. Can I get a full or partial refund of subscription fee as a PRO plan user?
Once paid the subscription fee is non-refundable. If you do not extend your subscription it will automatically expire on it's current expiry date.

My visitors/buyers are getting an error when trying to pay me through your system. What do I do?
1. Check if your account is active with the concerned payment gateway/processor.
2. Check if your payment processor account status has been downgraded/limited by the payment processor for any reason. If so, contact the payment processor's support team to resolve the issue.
3. If all is well with your payment processor account, inform us using our helpdesk giving transaction details and screenshot(s) so we can troubleshoot any issue in our system.

signed up